On selected school holidays and breaks, the Science Center gives your kids something fun (and educational) to do. Holidazed Camps are for kids in grades 1-5. With lots of different topics and activities, the campers will stay excited about learning all year long. Half-day or full-day sessions are available as are flexible extended care options.

Reservations are required.

For more information, please visit our Holiday Camps page, email daycamps@slsc.org or call 314.289.4439.

Event Date: 
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Audience: 
For Kids & Familes