Donors enjoy similar benefits to members and provide necessary funding to grow and sustain the Science Center and its mission.


Members enjoy FREE parking and FREE tickets with EVERY visit!

Guiding the Saint Louis Science Center toward a brighter future.

Board of Commissioners

2018 Officers

Juan Ferreira, Chairman

Gene Toombs, Vice Chairman

Joshua Randall, Secretary

Timothy Eberlein, Treasurer

City Commissioners 

Dr. Timothy J. Eberlein, M.D.
Spencer T. & Ann W. Olin Distinguished Professor
Director, Alvin J. Siteman Cancer Center
Chairman, Department of Surgery
Surgeon-in-Chief, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Washington University School of Medicine

Juan Ferreira
Vice President, Global Marketing, Tech Development and Crop Protection

Joshua Randall
President, Kwame Building Group, Inc

Donna Wilkinson
President, The Wilkinson Group
President, Board of Trustees

County Commissioners

Dr. Thomas F. George
Chancellor, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Shelley K. Lavender
President, Boeing Military Aircraft

Michael Neidorff
Chairman & CEO, Centene Corporation

Eugene Toombs
Chairman Emeritus
MiTek Industries, Inc.

Honorary Member 

Dennis A. Muilenburg
Chairman, President, CEO, The Boeing Company

Board of Trustees 

Donna Wilkinson, President
The Wilkinson Group, Inc.

Todd A. Bastean
CEO, Bunge North America

Bryan L. Bell
Partner, KPMG LLP

Barbara Bridgewater
Community Volunteer

Lynn Britton
President & Chief Executive Officer, Mercy

Travis H. Brown
Pelopidas, LLC

James H. Buford
Retired President & Chief Executive Officer
Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis

Mark J. Bulanda
Executive Vice President Emerson

Barry T. Cervantes
President, Camelot Life Coach Company

Dr. Lynn Cornelius
Winifred A. & Emma R. Showman Professor of Dermatology
Chief, Division of Dermatology
Washington University
School of Medicine

Gerald E. Daniels
Retired, Engineered Support Systems

Darryl W. Davis
Vice President, General/Program Management
The Boeing Company

Arnold W. Donald
CEO, Carnival Corporation

Susan Elliot
Chairman & CEO, Systems Service Enterprises Inc.

Richard C. D. Fleming
Chairman, Community Development Ventures, Inc.

G. Patrick Galvin
Retired Vice President, Consumer Wireline,
DSL & Wholesale Delivery, AT&T

Harvey A. Harris
Former Managing Partner, The Stolar Partnership

Mary Lee Hermann (of Council)
Community Volunteer

William F. Holekamp
President, Holekamp Capital

Benjamin H. Hulsey (ex-officio)
Partner, Thompson Coburn, LLP
President, Academy of Science of St. Louis

Dr. Martin H. Israel
Professor of Physics, Washington University

Dr. Hattie R. Jackson
Retired Associate Dean/Academic Support
Forest Park Community College

Frank Jacobs
Business Manager, IBEW Local 1

Daniel G. Korte
CEO, LMI Aerospace

Lyda Krewson (Ex-Officio)
Mayor, City of St. Louis

Robert J. Krieger
Retired, Boeing Chief Technology Officer & President, Phantom Works
The Boeing Company

Carol B. Loeb

John F. McDonnell (Life Trustee)
Retired Chairman of the Board, McDonnell Douglas Corporation

RADM Lee J. Metcalf, USN (Ret.)
Vice President, Public Sector Division
Daugherty Business Solutions

Traci O’Bryan
President & CEO, Arcturis

Joseph F. Reagan
President & Chief Executive Officer
St. Louis Regional Chamber 

Jerry E. Ritter (Life Trustee)
Former Executive Vice President
Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc.

Dr. Will R. Ross
Associate Dean for Diversity
Professor of Medicine, Renal Division
Washington University School of Medicine

Donn Rubin
President & CEO, BioSTL

William C. Rusnack
Former Executive

Kent Schien
Former CEO, Innoventor

Steve V. Stenger (Ex-Officio)
County Executive, St. Louis County

Dr. Donald Suggs
President & Publisher
The St. Louis American

Dr. David J. Werner
Chancellor Emeritus
Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville

Dr. Mark S. Wrighton
Chancellor, Washington University

Contact Us