Night Sky Update

Post date: December, 8 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Tuesday, December 8.

Post date: December, 1 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Tuesday, December 1.

Post date: November, 24 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Tuesday, November 24.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Standard Time). 

Post date: November, 17 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, November 16. 

Post date: November, 9 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, November 9.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Standard Time). 

Post date: November, 2 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, November 2.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Standard Time).

Post date: October, 26 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, October 26.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Daylight Time). 

Post date: October, 12 2015

his is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, October 12.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Daylight Time).  For definitions of terminology used in the night sky update, click the highlighted text. 

Information updated weekly or as needed....

Post date: October, 5 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, October 5.

Post date: September, 29 2015

This is the Saint Louis Science Center’s NIGHT SKY UPDATE for the week of Monday, September 28.  All times are given as local St. Louis time (Central Daylight Time).  For definitions of terminology used in the night sky update

Pages