Science Storytime

About

Connect with Curiosity through the Magic of Storybooks

We invite our youngest visitors, along with their friends and families, to join us at the Energy Stage for Science Story Time. Enjoy an interactive read-aloud of a science-themed picture book, followed by a short demonstration or discussion connected to the book’s main concepts.

Free

Looking for more great science-themed books? Consider these titles for your young scientist at the St. Louis Public Library!

Upcoming
Fri. Oct 2
Sat. Oct 3
Sun. Oct 4
Fri. Oct 9
Sat. Oct 10
Sun. Oct 11
Fri. Oct 16
Sat. Oct 17
Sun. Oct 18
Fri. Oct 23
Sat. Oct 24
Sun. Oct 25
Fri. Oct 30
Sat. Oct 31
Sun. Nov 1

Friday, October 02

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, October 03

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, October 04

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, October 09

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, October 10

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, October 11

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, October 16

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, October 17

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, October 18

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, October 23

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, October 24

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, October 25

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, October 30

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, October 31

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, November 01

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Boy using space shuttle in Discovery Room.

Learn more
There’s even more for young scientists.

Energy Stage

Discovery Room