Science Storytime

About

Connect with Curiosity through the Magic of Storybooks

We invite our youngest visitors, along with their friends and families, to join us at the Energy Stage for Science Story Time. Enjoy an interactive read-aloud of a science-themed picture book, followed by a short demonstration or discussion connected to the book’s main concepts.

Free

Looking for more great science-themed books? Consider these titles for your young scientist at the St. Louis Public Library!

Upcoming
Fri. Feb 4
Sat. Feb 5
Sun. Feb 6
Fri. Feb 11
Sat. Feb 12
Sun. Feb 13
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
Sun. Feb 20
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
Sun. Feb 27

Friday, February 04

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, February 05

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, February 06

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, February 11

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, February 12

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, February 13

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, February 18

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, February 19

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, February 20

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Friday, February 25

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Saturday, February 26

Energy Stage: Science Storytime
10:15 am

Sunday, February 27

Storytime
Energy Stage: Science Storytime
11:30 am

Boy using space shuttle in Discovery Room.

Learn more
There’s even more for young scientists.

Energy Stage

Discovery Room