OMNIMAX® Theater Film Showtimes

Mon. Nov 12
Tue. Nov 13
Wed. Nov 14
Thu. Nov 15
Fri. Nov 16
Sat. Nov 17
Sun. Nov 18
Mon. Nov 19
Tue. Nov 20
Wed. Nov 21
Fri. Nov 23
Sat. Nov 24
Sun. Nov 25
Mon. Nov 26
Tue. Nov 27
Wed. Nov 28
Thu. Nov 29
Fri. Nov 30
Sat. Dec 1
Sun. Dec 2
Mon. Dec 3
Tue. Dec 4
Wed. Dec 5
Thu. Dec 6
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Sun. Dec 9
Mon. Dec 10
Tue. Dec 11
Wed. Dec 12
Thu. Dec 13
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
Mon. Dec 17
Tue. Dec 18
Wed. Dec 19
Thu. Dec 20
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Mon. Dec 24
Wed. Dec 26
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Sun. Dec 30
Mon. Dec 31

Monday, November 12

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Thursday, November 15

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Friday, November 16

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Saturday, November 17

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Sunday, November 18

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Monday, November 19

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas Artwork
Pandas
12:00 pm
2:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
2:00 pm

Friday, November 23

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Saturday, November 24

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Sunday, November 25

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm

Monday, November 26

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Thursday, November 29

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Friday, November 30

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Saturday, December 01

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Sunday, December 02

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm

Monday, December 03

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 04

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 05

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Thursday, December 06

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Friday, December 07

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Saturday, December 08

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Sunday, December 09

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm

Monday, December 10

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Thursday, December 13

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Friday, December 14

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Saturday, December 15

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Sunday, December 16

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm

Monday, December 17

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm

Thursday, December 20

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm

Friday, December 21

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Saturday, December 22

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Sunday, December 23

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Monday, December 24

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 26

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Thursday, December 27

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Friday, December 28

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Saturday, December 29

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Sunday, December 30

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Monday, December 31

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Visit

Members watch at a discount.

Save on your OMNIMAX ticket with a Saint Louis Science Center membership.

Become a Member

Accessibility

Convenient wheelchair accessible seating for the OMNIMAX is available via the 3rd floor theater entrance. Elevators and ramps serve all public areas of the OMNIMAX.

OMNIMAX offers the Rear Window® captioning service for all films at all showtimes, unless otherwise noted. Assisted listening devices are also available. When ordering tickets, please let your reservationist know you’re interested in Rear Window captioning, or see an usher before your film begins.

More About Accessibility