OMNIMAX® Theater Film Showtimes

Fri. Oct 19
Sat. Oct 20
Sun. Oct 21
Mon. Oct 22
Tue. Oct 23
Wed. Oct 24
Thu. Oct 25
Fri. Oct 26
Sat. Oct 27
Sun. Oct 28
Mon. Oct 29
Tue. Oct 30
Wed. Oct 31
Thu. Nov 1
Wed. Nov 21

Friday, October 19

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Saturday, October 20

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Sunday, October 21

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Monday, October 22

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Pandas
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Thursday, October 25

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Friday, October 26

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Saturday, October 27

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Sunday, October 28

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Monday, October 29

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Thursday, November 01

Aircraft Carrier: Guardian of the Seas
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Australia
Australia’s Great Wild North
10:00 am
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Pandas
2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 21

Pandas Artwork
Pandas
4:00 pm
Visit

Members watch at a discount.

Save on your OMNIMAX ticket with a Saint Louis Science Center membership.

Become a Member

Accessibility

Convenient wheelchair accessible seating for the OMNIMAX is available via the 3rd floor theater entrance. Elevators and ramps serve all public areas of the OMNIMAX.

OMNIMAX offers the Rear Window® captioning service for all films at all showtimes, unless otherwise noted. Assisted listening devices are also available. When ordering tickets, please let your reservationist know you’re interested in Rear Window captioning, or see an usher before your film begins.

More About Accessibility